Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

A thought for Twitter, Instagram & Vine.

Publié le par Benkhelil Maroua

"I refresh Twitter as thoughtlessly as some twirl their hair." (Lena Dunham)

Hey as you can see it in this quote today we are going to talk about Twitter which is to my mind a worth using social media. I use it every second of my entire life. I just talk to my friends, tweet my life in 140 characters and stalk my idols... In fact I know everything about their lives : I love them so much (the person I stalk the most is obviously JAMES RODRIGUEZ).

Twitter is an amazing way to share good moments with people who live in different countries. Indeed we can meet new friends from all around the world, spend our days talking about our favourites tv-shows...

Afterwards if you want to take selfies or beautiful photos with your friends and your family you had better use Instagram! I use it as much as I can, I check the last photos and videos of my favourites human beings!

Well to be honest with you all these social medias allow me to be closer to my idols and be more connected during the international events ! I mean for example during the last world cup, I lived every second of my entire football days tweeting and liking photos on instagram !

You have surely also heard about Vine? Have you not? This social media made my life the funniest one! I am so into watching a ton of vines, it is freaking funny ! Therefore I am always laughing and having amazing moments with my friends : that is my conception of giving your life a meaning!

It is also weird as I am always tweeting stupid things like talking about food and some football matches' refereeing but it creates links with the whole world and that is fabulous! Well I am just being myself! On twitter there are of lot of positive points :sometimes it is difficult to stand someone so you can "mute" this person! Otherwise if you like the person or even adore this person you can turn on notifications !

What I hate on twitter is that person who spoils the whole thing ... ! Insta and Vine are both perfect! keep reading my articles ! talk to you soon. Xoxo

Commenter cet article
M
"you HAVE better" (pas "had")
Répondre
Y
You love Twitter and that's great ;-)
Répondre