Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

It's Jack Kerouac time !

Publié le par Maroua Benkhelil

Hey !! I bet you were all waiting for me and I am back guys ! First of all I would like to talk about such an amazing quote written by Jack Kerouac which is :

“All human beings are also dream beings. Dreaming ties all mankind together.”

I LOVE this quote ! It shows us how far we have to stand together, fighting on the things we want most, never giving up our dreams, always caring about each other, trying to be better than yesterday, giving love and being loved!

As far as I am concerned, I like the way that when we work together we can fulfil our dreams ! To me life is all about dreaming and dreaming is about wanting to be happy in life ! Just ask yourself, what am I doing in life? what is it all about? no matter how you try to be a good person, just be good.

As Satoro said "Individually, we are one drop. Together we are an ocean."

Do not think that others cannot help you! On the contrary your work will be better! Also, many people think that life is only about them, their routine and their choices, ambitions... but are we not all brothers and sisters? are we not all changing the world and creating a good society for the next generations, are we not both same and different ?

Well to put it in a nutshell,I would like you to never stop being a dreamer because it would bring you happiness and such a strong word as LOVE.

(By the way I have just put a photo of Jack Kerouac if you want to see what this amazing man looked like!)

JACK KEROUAC

JACK KEROUAC

Commenter cet article
K
So greatly structured! You have a really good standard of English. I love it!
Répondre
B
thank you !